Shows...

update Monday June 14 2021

happy to announce a few actual, live, before people in the real world, GIGS!..

Thursday June 17  The Sure-Can Playboys CD Release Party  The Flying Pig, Cambridge  20.00-22.00

Sunday June 20  Brunch with The Sure-Can Playboys  The Plough, Shepreth 13.00-15.30

Friday June 25  John Wright & George Breakfast  The Golden Boar, Freckenham  20.00-22.30

Sunday June 27  The Sure-Can Playboys  The Waterman, Cambridge 

Saturday July 3  The Sure-Can Playboys  PRIVATE EVENT

Saturday July 10  George solo  WEDDING

Sunday July 11  The Sure-Can Playboys  PRIVATE EVENT

Thursday July 15  John Wright & George Breakfast The Flying Pig, Cambridge  20.00-22.00

Sunday July 18  Brunch with The Sure-Can Playboys  The Plough, Shepreth 13.00-15.30

Saturday July 24  John Wright & George Breakfast  The Six Bells, Cambridge 20.00-22.00

Saturday July 31  The Sure-Can Playboys  Beer Festival @ The 3 Horseshoes, Graveley  14.00-16.30